Personal

Tony Timm       

VD, VVS-ingenjör
Tel. direkt: 0470-722 832
Mobil:        070-550 54 08
tony.timm@inpro-consult.nu 

Gunnar Moqvist

VVS-ingenjör
Tel direkt:  0470-722 836

gunnar.moqvist@inpro-consult.nu

Andreas Timm

VVS-ingenjör
Tel direkt:  0470-722 831

andreas.timm@inpro-consult.nu

Caroline Antonsson

VVS-ingenjör
Tel direkt: 0470-722 834
caroline.antonsson@inpro-consult.nu

Dennis Carlsson

VVS-ingenjör
Tel direkt: 0470-722 833

dennis.carlsson@inpro-consult.nu

Ekonomi  

Ekonomi/
Administration
0470-722 830
ekonomi@inpro-consult.nu